Preferred Vendors

Attorney:

Garland Griffiths Knaupp;

Real Estate & Business Law Attorneys

Ben Knaupp

503-846-0707

www.lawyerben.com

 

Carpet Cleaning:

Kind Care Carpet Cleaning

Jeff Hill

503-891-0658

kindcarecarpet@aol.com

 

Drainage

Ability Plus Drainage

Greg and Konnor

503-246-0474

aplusdrainage@gmail.com

 

Electrician

Squires Electric

Erin Huffard – Estimator/Electrician

503-252-1609

 

Environmental (Mold, Radon, Sewer)

Alpha Environmental

503-292-5346

 

Flooring Installer:

Floors with Flair

Jennifer Keys

503-849-4102

jennifer@floorswithflair.com

 

Fireplace & Chimney Service:

Portland Fireplace & Chimney

503-758-4710

 

General Contractor:

Gary DeWinter

503-341-0388

gary@dewinterconstruction.com

 

Home Inspector:

O’Neil Inspections LLC

Jeff Albrecht

503-477-4871

office@oneilinspections.com

 

House Cleaners:

Nita Sheldon

971-295-7535 

Elizabeth Crowder

503-888-4337

 

HVAC:

Jeff’s Heating and Cooling

Jeff Jackson – service appointments, 503-201-3376, daheat@comcast.net

Jeff Kubin – estimator, 503-201-8034

 

Insurance:

Country Financial

Jodie Loeks

503-997-1014

Jodie.Loeks@countryfinacial.com

 

Lawn Care:

Munoz Landscaping

Hector Munoz

503-906-0708

Hectorsalvador1@hotmail.com

 

Lender:

Mortgage Express

Tom Hestmark

503-309-1140

Thestmark@mtgxps.com

 

Movers:

Iron Man Movers

855-753-1337

info@ironmanmove.com

 

Painter:

Cut No Corners

Walt Murftin

503-624-1657

walt@cutnocornerspainting.com

 

Plumber:

All Pro Plumbing

503-579-5555

Jason Jossy

info@allproplumbingpdx.com

 

Roofer:

Affordable Roofing, Inc.

503-925-8700

Randy Slipher

503-255-2209

sliphers@yahoo.com

 

Siding:

NW Siding Cont.

Ken Feldman

 

Title/Escrow/Deeds:

WFG National Title

Tessa Walsh

503-533-9510

Twalsh@wfgnationaltitle.com

 

Window Cleaner

Crystal Clear

Andrew Torres

503-481-7621

 

Window & Glass Door Repair:

D & M Glass

Darrin or Megan

503-781-0071

dandmglass@gmail.com